facebook
SAVE THE DATE!
2017 ALL STATE HONORS and AWARDS BANQUET
January 27, 2018
Radisson Hotel
Harrisburg, PA


share the wealth

LEAGUE REP LIST

  • MALE LEAGUE REPS
  • FEMALE LEAGUE REPS
MALE LEAGUE REPS
League PIAA
District
First Last School Phone Email
AACA 1          
Berks County 3 Chris Zalasky Hamburg 570-239-0328 chrzal@hasdhawks.org
Bi-Centennial Athletic League 1 Jsaon Fisher Devon Prep   jasonfisher1023@gmail.com
CCAC 3 Eric Lewis Lititz Christian School 717-625-4535 erlewis@lgbc.org
Central Athletic League 1 Charlie Dodds Marple Newtown 484-995-5703 cdodds@yscsports.com
Ches-Mont League American 1 Rich Garber Unionville 610-347-1600 rgarber@ucfsd.net
Ches-Mont League National 1 Sean Ryan West Chester Henderson 484-354-2766 sryan02@gmail.com
Ches-Mont League National 1 John Hatt Downingtown West 610-220-3811 jhatt@unitedsports.net
Colonial League 11 Robert Hartman Moravian Academy 610-332-5335 bhartsoccer@yahoo.com
Eastern Pennsyvania Conference 11 Patrick Birns Parkland 845-313-1462 birnsp@gmail.com
Erie County Region 1            
Erie County Region 2            
Erie County Region 3            
Erie County Region 4 10          
Erie County Region 5            
Erie County Region 6            
Friends League Private Mark Duncan The Shipley School 610-525-4300 mduncan@shipleyschool.org
Heartland Conference 4 Chris Sauer Mid-West 570-837-0046 chsauer@mwsd.cc
Independents            
Inter-Academic League 1 Bill Brady Haverford School 610-642-3020 wbrady@haverford.org
Lackawanna League 2 Scott Bonagura Wallenpaupack 570-226-4557 bonagura4@yahoo.com
Lancaster-Lebanon 3 David Hartlaub Conestoga Valley 717-397-5231 dave_hartlaub@cvsd.k12.pa.us
Laurel Highlands 6 Nick Damin Bishop Carroll 814-242-8765 nick@daminprinting.com
Mid-Penn 3 Matt Billman Cumberland Valley 717-386-1562 mbillman@cvschools.org
Mid-Penn D4 4 Bill Pasukinis Benton 570-956-4683 bpasukinis@bentonsd.org
Mountain Athletic 6 Robert Sauerwein Penns Valley 814-422-2002 robert.sauerwein@gmail.com
Northern Tier 4 John Shaffer Wellsboro   jshaffer@wellsborosd.org
Philadelphia Catholic League 12 Dan DiBerardinis Roman Catholic   dathletics@romancatholichs.com
Philadelphia Public League 12 Jim Hardy Kensington 267-850-1332 kscjim@gmail.com
Pioneer Athletic Conference 1 Robert McCabe Perkiomen Valley 610-772-4227 rmccabe@pvsd.org
Schuylkill League 11 Seth Suhey Williams Valley 717-979-4916 woodster316@hotmail.com
Sideling Hill League 5 Marcus Yeatts Northern Bedford 814-793-3906 myeatts@nbcsd.org
Suburban - American 1 Stewart Malcolm Wissahickon   smalcolm@wsdweb.org
Suburban - Continental 1 Don Brady Central Bucks South   dbrady@cbsd.org
Suburban - National 1 Tom Foley Neshaminy 215-702-0683 tfoley@neshaminy.k12.pa.us
Tri-Valley 4 Donald Troutman East Juniata 717-694-3924 dtroutman@nmax.net
West Pac 5 Brett Hoffman Windber Area 814-467-4567 bhoffman21@msn.com
W.P.I.A.L. 7 Ron Wilcher Mount Lebanon 412-760-0142 rwilcher@gmail.com
Wyoming Valley 2 Jack Nolan Meyers 570-899-0198

jnolan@mtb.com

York Area Interscholastic Athletic Assn. 3 Mike Watt Red Lion 717-751-6905 utdfan@comcast.net
FEMALE LEAGUE REPS
League PIAA
District
First Last School Phone Email
AACA 1 Richard Finneyfrock Villa Joseph Marie   rfinneyfro@aol.com
Berks County 3 Mike Boyer Fleetwood 610-944-5822 therealcoachdude@yahoo.com
Bi-Centennial Athletic League 1 Bill Neef Delaware County Christian 610-924-9540 bneef69549@comast.net
CCAC 3 Afolabi Oyelowo Harrisburg Christian School aoyelowo@gmail.com
Central Athletic League 1 Gino Miraglia Strath Haven   gmiraglia@wssd.com
Ches-Mont American 1 Joe Ratasiewicz Unionville 610-563-0140 rata298@icloud.com
Ches-Mont National 1 Joe Ratasiewicz Unionville 610-563-0140 rata298@icloud.com
Colonial League 11 Stevie Ochse Saucon Valley 610-349-0837 sochse@ptd.net
County Conference 6 Matt Kephart Moshannon Valley mkephart@movalley.org
Eastern Pennsylvania Conference 11 Tim Hall Easton 610-250-2576 hallt@eastonsd.org
Erie County Girls Region 1 10 William Rudge Hickory   wjrudge@hotmail.com
Erie County Girls Region 2 10 Afrim Latifi Villa Marie Academy 814-746-0424 vmasoccercoach@gmail.com
Erie County Region 3 10
Erie County Region 4 10
Erie County Region 5 10
Erie County Region 6 10
Friends League 1 Keith Bradburd Friends Central School 610-645-5087 kbradburd@friendscentral.org
Heartland Conference 4
Independent indpendent
Inter-Academic League 1 Darci Borski William Penn Charter   darciborski@yahoo.com
Lackawanna League 2 Alicia Sodano Wallenpaupack 570-226-4557 paupacksocr@yahoo.com
Lancaster Lebanon 3 Daniel Hogan Cocalico 717-336-1423 daniel_hogan@cocalico.k12.pa.us
Laurel Highlands 6 Nathan Gironda Richland   ngironda@richlandsd.com
Mid-Penn 3 Matt Billman Cumberland Valley 717-386-1562 mbillman@cvschools.org
Mid-Penn D4 4 Bill Pasukinis Benton 570-956-4683 bpasukinis@bentonsd.org
Mountain Athletic 6 Robert Sauerwein Penns Valley 814-422-2002 robert.sauerwein@gmail.com
Northern Tier 4 Tracy Mennig Sayre 607-735-3022 tmennig@elmiracityschools.com
Philadelphia Catholic League 1 Jack McGroarty St Huberts School 215-694-2650 jack.mcgroarty@comcast.net
Philadelphia Public League 12 Jim Hardy Kensington 267-850-1332 kscjim@gmail.com
Pioneer Athletic Conference 1 Joe Margusity Owen J. Roberts 610-469-5153 jhm07@comcast.net
Schuylkill League 4 Gary Rada Schuylkill Haven   garyrada@verizon.net
Suburban - American 1 John Topper Upper Dublin   jtopper@udsd.org
Suburban - Continental 1 Paul Eisold Central Bucks East 267-884-2133 apeisold@cbsd.org
Suburban - National 1 Kailtyn Battiste Pennsbury East   kbattiste@pennsburysd.org
Tri-Valley 4 Anthony Murrin Halifax tonymurrin@hotmail.com
West Pac 5 Susan Brannam Rockwood 814-442-5385 smbranam1@icloud.com
W.P.I.A.L 7 Jodi Chmielewski Pine Richland   jlc2407@gmail.com
W.P.I.A.L. 7 Richard Garland Frankin Regional   garlanr@nationwide.com
W.P.I.A.L. 7 Bill Pfeifer     Willpff@aol.com
Wyoming Valley 2 Nicole Tieso Pittston Area 570-655-3895 nicki1879@aol.com
York Area Interscholastic Athletic Assn. 3 Liz Critchfield Central York 717-779-3098 elizcrit@hotmail.com