facebook


share the wealth

officersphoto
Standing: Chris Zalasky, Bob Black, Alicia Sodono, Tom Rowan, Katie Schkolenko, Anthony Cavallaro,
Dave Hartlaub, Keith Nagley. Sitting: Randy Behney, Gerald Lynch, Mike Lorback, Scott Bonagura,
Patrick Birns, Brandon Ramsey.

President

Robert Black
144 Gravity Rd
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Home: 570-698-0638
Celll: 570-229-2714
Email: rblack@westernwayne.org

First Vice President

Keith Nagley
3665 Cheltenham Road
York, PA 17402
Fax: 717-618- 0999
Cell: 717-468-1467
Email: kneggs@comcast.net

Second Vice President

Gerald Lynch
141 Sunflower Lane
Palmyra, PA 17078
Cell: 717-503-1242
Email: ldboyssoccer@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Randy Behney
235 Swope Road
Bethel, PA 19507
Home: 717-933-5423
E-mail: rbehney@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Mike Lorback
18 Pine Drive
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Home: 484-889-9169
Email:mlorback@comcast.net

Executive Secretary/Sponsorship

Tony Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
School: 570-251-3126
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Honor Award Committee

Glenn Hibshman
Box 191
Schaefferstown, PA 17088
Home: 717-949-3054
Email: gahibshman@comcast.net

Webmaster

Stephanie Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Liaison / Ethics Committee

Tim Fick
400 Sensen Rd
Wernersville, PA 19565
Cell: 610-698-6854
Email: socfick@comcast.net

Male All-State, All-America Committee

Brandon Ramsey
6261 Somerset Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Cell: 717-525-2081
Email: bmr721@hotmail.com

Female All-State, All-America Committee

Alicia Sodono
105 Canyon Drive
Jefferson Twnp, PA 18436
Cell: 570-840-7838
Email: paupacksocr@yahoo.com

Katie Schkolenko
Wallenpaupack Area HS
2552 Rt 6 Hawley, PA 18428
Cell: 973-903-6834
Email: kschkolenko@yahoo.com

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Boys

Glenn Hibshman
Box 191
Schaefferstown, PA 17088
Home: 717-949-3054
Email: gahibshman@comcast.net

Mike Lorback
18 Pine Drive
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Home: 484-889-9169
Email: mlorback@comcast.net

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Girls

Dan Hogan
Cocalico High School
P.O. Box 800
Denver, PA 17522
School: (717) 336-1423
Cell: (717) 201-3805
Email: danielhoganjr@gmail.com

Coach of the Year Committee

Scott Bonagura
177 Elizabeth Street
Hawley, PA 18428
Cell: 570-242-4020
School: 570-226-4557
Email: bonagura4@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach of the Year Committee

Chris Zalasky
606 South 7th Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Cell: 570.239.0328
School: 610.562.2241
Email: chrzal@hasdhawks.org

Hall of Fame / Service Award Committee

Randy Rich
Box 48
Summerdale, PA 17093
Cell: 717-379-8795
Email: randyrichbshs@aol.com

Statistics

Patrick Birns
213 Westley Place
Allentown, PA 18104
Cell: 845-313-1462
Email: birnsp@gmail.com