facebook
SAVE THE DATE!
2017 ALL STATE HONORS and AWARDS BANQUET
January 27, 2018
Radisson Hotel
Harrisburg, PA


share the wealth

officersphoto
Standing: Tom Rowan, Randy Rich, Chris Zalasky, Anthony Cavallaro, Patrick Birns, Tom Farr, Keith Nagley,
Mike Lorback, Abe Stauffer, Brandon Ramsey, Randy Behney,Scott Bonagura.
Seated: Jim Smith, Glen Hibshman, Robbie Robinson, Ken Fogleman, Gerald Botdorf,

President

Tom Rowan
763 Cranberry Road
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
Home: 570-629-4721
Email: tkrowan@msn.com

First Vice President

Robert Black
144 Gravity Rd
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Home: 570-698-0638
School: 570-839-7121
Email: robertblack@pmsd.org

Second Vice President

Keith Nagley
3665 Cheltenham Road
York, PA 17402
Fax: 717-618- 0999
Cell: 717-468-1467
Email: keith_nagley@hempfieldsd.org

Treasurer

Randy Behney
235 Swope Road
Bethel, PA 19507
Home: 717-933-5423
School: 717-566-5342
ext: 3310
E-mail: rbehney@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Mike Lorback
484 Scott Drive
West Chester, PA 19380
Home: 610-431-7421
Email:mlorback@comcast.net

Executive Secretary/Sponsorship

Tony Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
School: 570-251-3126
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Honor Award Committee

Glenn Hibshman
Box 191
Schaefferstown, PA 17088
Home: 717-949-3054
School: 717-272-2033-ext. 181
Fax: 717-766-2786
Email: gahibshman@comcast.net

Webmaster

Stephanie Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Liaison / Ethics Committee

Tim Fick
400 Sensen Rd
Wernersville, PA 19565
Cell: 610-698-6854
Email: socfick@comcast.net

Male All-State, All-America Committee

Brandon Ramsey
6261 Somerset Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Cell: 717-525-2081
Email: bmr721@hotmail.com

Female All-State, All-America Committee

Keith Nagley
3665 Cheltenham Road
York, PA 17402
Fax: 717-618- 0999
Cell: 717-468-1467
Email: keith_nagley@hempfieldsd.org

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Boys

Glenn Hibshman
Box 191
Schaefferstown, PA 17088
Home: 717-949-3054
Email: gahibshman@comcast.net

Mike Lorback
484 Scott Drive
West Chester, PA 19380
Home: 610-431-7421
Email:mlorback@comcast.net

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Girls

Dan Hogan
Cocalico High School
P.O. Box 800
Denver, PA 17522
School:(717) 336-1423
Cell: (717) 201-3805
Fax: (717) 336-1418
Email: danielhoganjr@gmail.com

Coach of the Year Committee

Scott Bonagura
177 Elizabeth Street
Hawley, PA 18428
Cell: 570-242-4020
School: 570-226-4557
Email: bonagura4@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach of the Year Committee

Chris Zalasky
606 South 7th Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Cell: 570.239.0328
School: 610.562.2241
Email: chrzal@hasdhawks.org

Hall of Fame / Service Award Committee

Randy Rich
Box 48
Summerdale, PA 17093
Cell: 717-379-8795
Email:randyrichbshs@aol.com

Statistics

Patrick Birns
213 Westley Place
Allentown,PA 18104
School:
Cell: 845-313-1462
Email: birnsp@gmail.com