FUTURE MEETINGS

Saturday June 19, 2021
Bethel, PA

Friday January 7, 2022
Kansas City, MO

General Membership
Meeting
Friday January 28, 2022

2021 Honors and Awards
Banquet and Meeting
Saturday January 29, 2022


share the wealth

officersphoto
Standing: Tim Fick, Mike Lorback, Tom Farr, Randy Behney, Abe Stauffer, Robby Robinson, Dave Hartlaub,
Keith Nagley, Chris Zalasky, Glenn Hibshman, Patrick Birns, Gerald Lynch.
Sitting: Peter Ellis, Tom Rowan, Alicia Sodano, Scott Bonagura, Brandon Ramsey, Jim Smiht,
Ken Fogleman, Anthony Cavallaro,

President

Robert Black
144 Gravity Rd
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
Home: 570-698-0638
Celll: 570-229-2714
Email: rblack@westernwayne.org

First Vice President

Keith Nagley
3665 Cheltenham Road
York, PA 17402
Fax: 717-618- 0999
Cell: 717-468-1467
Email: kneggs@comcast.net

Second Vice President

Gerald Lynch
141 Sunflower Lane
Palmyra, PA 17078
Cell: 717-503-1242
Email: ldboyssoccer@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Randy Behney
235 Swope Road
Bethel, PA 19507
Home: 717-933-5423
E-mail: rbehney@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Mike Lorback
18 Pine Drive
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Home: 484-889-9169
Email:mlorback@comcast.net

Executive Secretary/Sponsorship

Tony Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
School: 570-251-3126
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Hall of Fame / Service Award /
Honor Award Committee

Abe Stauffer
222 North Fourth St
Lock Have, PA 17745
Home: 570-748-9285
Email: abestauffer@msn.com
Dave Hartlaub
671 Millcross Road
Lancaster, PA 17580
Home: 717-656-9124
Email: dave_hartlaub@conestogavalley.org

Webmaster

Stephanie Cavallaro
147 Rose Lane
Matamoras, PA 18336
E-mail: ascavallaro@optonline.net

Liaison / Ethics Committee

Tim Fick
400 Sensen Rd
Wernersville, PA 19565
Cell: 610-698-6854
Email: socfick@comcast.net

Male All-State, All-America Committee

Mike Sotak
745 Main Avenue
Peckville, PA 18452
Cell: 570-510-4575
Email: pastateboysaa@gmail.com

Paul Sotak
4 Blythe Drive
Peckville, PA 18452
Cell: 570-687-6584
Email: pastateboysaa@gmail.com

Female All-State, All-America Committee

Alicia Sodano
105 Canyon Drive
Jefferson Twnp, PA 18436
Cell: 570-840-7838
Email: pastategirlsaa@gmail.com

Katie Schkolenko
Wallenpaupack Area HS
2552 Rt 6 Hawley, PA 18428
Cell: 973-903-6834
Email:pastategirlsaa@gmail.com

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Boys

Glenn Hibshman
Box 191
Schaefferstown, PA 17088
Home: 717-949-3054
Email: gahibshman@comcast.net

Mike Lorback
18 Pine Drive
Chester Springs, PA 19425
Home: 484-889-9169
Email: mlorback@comcast.net

PSCA Coaches Poll / Rankings Girls

Dan Hogan
Cocalico High School
P.O. Box 800
Denver, PA 17522
School: (717) 336-1423
Cell: (717) 201-3805
Email: danielhoganjr@gmail.com

Coach of the Year Committee

Scott Bonagura
177 Elizabeth Street
Hawley, PA 18428
Cell: 570-242-4020
School: 570-226-4557
Email: bonagura4@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach of the Year Committee

Chris Zalasky
606 South 7th Street
Hamburg, PA 19526
Cell: 570.239.0328
School: 610.562.2241
Email: chrzal@hasdhawks.org

Statistics

Patrick Birns
213 Westley Place
Allentown, PA 18104
Cell: 845-313-1462
Email: birnsp@gmail.com